03 9761 7288
credit application

Contact Us

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the details provided below or alternatively you can complete our online enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone
03 9761 7288

Email
sales@fastwaycivil.com.au

Address
5 Gabrielle Court
Bayswater North VIC 3153

Monday to Friday
7am - 5pm

Saturday
8am - 12pm

Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Sales Representatives

Paul.JPG - large

Paul John

0448 044 593
paul@fastwaycivil.com.au

Ian.jpg - large

Jamie Oakes

0448 044 527
jamie@fastwaycivil.com.au

John

John Georges

0448 044 386
johng@fastwaycivil.com.au

 

Office Sales Staff

John

John Goumas

0439 036 757
john@fastwaycivil.com.au

Tom

Tom Brophy

03 9761 7288
tom@fastwaycivil.com.au

Mike Hall

0437 354 009
mike@fastwaycivil.com.au

Matthew Thompson

0425 849 255
matt@fastwaycivil.com.au

Warehouse

Russel1.JPG - large

Brett Fairclough

0448 044 278
brett@fastwaycivil.com.au

Russel1.JPG - large

Steve Bennett

0437 912 240
steve@fastwaycivil.com.au

Managing Directors

Russel1.JPG - large

Russell Hearn

0448 044 595
russell@fastwaycivil.com.au

James.JPG - small

James Dawson

0448 044 591
james@fastwaycivil.com.au

 

  Accounts

Karen Keeble

0412 398 434
karen@fastwaycivil.com.au