03 9761 7288
credit application

Contact Us

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the details provided below or alternatively you can complete our online enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone
03 9761 7288

Email
sales@fastwaycivil.com.au

Address
5 Gabrielle Court
Bayswater North VIC 3153

Monday to Friday
7am - 5pm

Saturday
8am - 12pm

Closed Sundays and Public Holidays

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Sales Representatives

Paul.JPG - large

Paul John

0448 044 593
paul@fastwaycivil.com.au

Ian.jpg - large

Jamie Oakes

0448 044 527
jamie@fastwaycivil.com.au

John

John Georges

0448 044 386
johng@fastwaycivil.com.au

 

Office Sales Staff

John

John Goumas

03 9761 7288
john@fastwaycivil.com.au

Tom

Tom Brophy

03 9761 7288
tom@fastwaycivil.com.au

Mike Hall

03 9761 7288
mike@fastwaycivil.com.au

Matthew Thompson

03 9761 7288
matt@fastwaycivil.com.au

Warehouse

Russel1.JPG - large

Brett Fairclough

03 9761 7288
brett@fastwaycivil.com.au

Russel1.JPG - large

Steve Bennett

03 9761 7288
steve@fastwaycivil.com.au

Managing Directors

Russel1.JPG - large

Russell Hearn

03 9761 7288
russell@fastwaycivil.com.au

James.JPG - small

James Dawson

03 9761 7288
james@fastwaycivil.com.au

 

  Accounts

Karen Keeble

03 9761 7288
karen@fastwaycivil.com.au